Nimbuzz chat room bot collection

* Tbot : This bot welcome all user and bot admin can control all the function of a room. This bot also includes Math quizz

* Tushar quizz bot is only for quizz

* Love bot: This bot is used to calculate love score among 2 person and is used in the Nimbuzz chat room

  1. Tbot lite (with wc,quizz,banbot) works with symbol room
  2. Khiladi advance robot
  3. Tbot : This bot welcome all user and bot admin can control all the function of a room. This bot also includes Math quizz
  4. Tushar quizz bot is only for quizz
  5. Love bot: This bot is used to calculate love score among 2 person and is used in the Nimbuzz chat room
  6. Ban bot : This bot is used to ban flood id
  7. Banbot 4 plus: Auto ban all flood in a room using spy
  8. Racebot
  9. Admin bot 
  10. Drakula mini bot
  11. Raja bot
  12. Sniper 10 id bot
  13. Quiz bot by nms
  14. Nuke auto bot for nimbuzz chat room v 1.0
  15. Iranbuzz bot demo version

About nms

I am a simple person

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Ninbuzz bot collection and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. bro how can i use this mobile bot….?plz give me the tips

  2. vai salam….
    how can i download it by mobile…

  3. bro am using midpssh app 4 making bot,each time i login my i.d and password,always telling me authentication fail,help me pls.

  4. thank u so much. .gud job

  5. Any body teach me to have a bot?,

  6. plz any friends tell me how can i use mobile bot in chat room

  7. I’m using adroind. how to make mobile bot please? I am a new with bot. I will able to pc for making bot too. please teach me. thanks

  8. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s
    time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I could I desire to counsel you some interesting issues or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to learn even more things approximately it!

  9. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before ending I am reading this wonderful paragraph to improve my experience.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 130 other followers

